Quick Links

Quick Links

St Nicholas C of E Primary School

Studybugs Close pop up Follow link

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Wednesday 13 Dec 23
    Year 5 and KS2 service in church
    Add Year 5 and KS2 service in church to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Dec 23
    Mop up session for School photos
    Add Mop up session for School photos to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Dec 23
    Year 2 Christmas Celebration/Service in church
    Add Year 2 Christmas Celebration/Service in church to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Dec 23
    Christmas Discos for children from 3.45pm
    Add Christmas Discos for children from 3.45pm to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jan 24
    Teacher training day
    Add Teacher training day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jan 24
    PTA meeting 8pm The Engine Pub
    Add PTA meeting 8pm The Engine Pub to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jan 24
    Young Voices -Resorts World Arena
    Add Young Voices -Resorts World Arena to your calendar
  • Tuesday 6 Feb 24
    PTA meeting 8pm The Engine Pub
    Add PTA meeting 8pm The Engine Pub to your calendar
  • Wednesday 7 Feb 24
    Parents evenings 7th &8th February 2024
    Add Parents evenings 7th &8th February 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 7 Feb 24
    Year 6 Evacuee Day in school
    Add Year 6 Evacuee Day in school to your calendar
  • Monday 26 Feb 24
    SAT's information meeting for Year 6 Parents 6pm-6.45pm in the hall
    Add SAT's information meeting for Year 6 Parents 6pm-6.45pm in the hall to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Feb 24
    Whitemoor Lakes Year 4 28th Feb- 1st March 2024
    Add Whitemoor Lakes Year 4 28th Feb- 1st March 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    Year 6 Trip to Bletchley Park
    Add Year 6 Trip to Bletchley Park to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    SAT's week 13th-16th May 24
    Add SAT's week 13th-16th May 24 to your calendar
  • Monday 20 May 24
    Bushcraft information meeting for Year 6 Parents 6pm-6.45pm in the hall
    Add Bushcraft information meeting for Year 6 Parents 6pm-6.45pm in the hall to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Bushcraft Trip Year 6 1st-5th July 24
    Add Bushcraft Trip Year 6 1st-5th July 24 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leaver's Production 6pm-7pm in the hall
    Add Year 6 Leaver's Production 6pm-7pm in the hall to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leaver's Production 6pm-7pm in the hall
    Add Year 6 Leaver's Production 6pm-7pm in the hall to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leaver's Assembly 10.30am-12.30pm in the hall
    Add Year 6 Leaver's Assembly 10.30am-12.30pm in the hall to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.st-nicholas-primary.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

Welcome to St Nicholas C of E Primary School